Reviews from Facebook:   Jacqual Johnson reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 5, 2015 ·  "Wild Women Wellness center is founded and filled with Womben you not only heal, help support and uplift you, these Womben open their hearts and arms to you. Receiving you with love and assuring you leave with a sense of wellness and wonderment about the goddess soul that resides within you.i am honored to know them, I am thankful for their presence on my journey and I know anyone who also gets the chance to experience the love and healing these womben share, will feel this and much much more. Thank you Queens"   Angela M DiMare-Messier reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 5, 2015 ·  "If you've never felt quite at home at the cold, distant wellness centers and healing spaces before, you MUST check this place out. The owners are adorable, warm, kind, and stunning, and the community surrounding this space is already booming! The sheer variety and amount of classes and services already is impressive, and they have nothing but growth in their future." Sarah Chase reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 5, 2015 ·  "A warm and welcoming center with a wide range of classes and wellness services! I always feel at home when I visit, and I can't wait to attend more events and services in the future!"   Val Orenda reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 7, 2015 ·  "One of the founders was our postnatal doula when my eldest daughter was born, years ago, and we've been close ever since. I've watched her help to build the WWWC, and I'm excited to watch it grow and thrive now that the dream has been realized - and if her compatriots are even a tenth as loving, caring, and nurturing as she is? Then the Center is destined for wild success. Congratulations and good luck, Wild Women!"   Sarah Christine Nolan reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 7, 2015 ·  "Carolyn is a bright, kind, and loving spirit. She has an amazing gift for healing!"   Maria Lucia reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 9, 2015 ·  "This is a space to Love - and Be Loved; shine your light - and bask in the light of others!"   Kassie Martin reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star January 13, 2016 ·  "Come as you are, be loved as you are. A lovely venue to share community."   Jean Foote reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star January 31, 2016 ·  "Just got back from a mediumship Gallery at Wild Woman Wellness Center, Carolyn you are as usual fantastic! Your center is fantastic! You are "the real thing" Good luck in your future events"   Beth A. Monaco reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star February 9, 2016 ·  "Thank you thank you thank you Carolyn from Wild Woman Wellness Center!!! You helped me reach my Dad and nana who have passed during the Mediumship Gallery I attended last week. You are a beautiful and gifted soul....and I'm so happy for you and your business partners new endeavor!!! You are both going to do some amazing things!!" Debra Mandigo Gage reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star June 5, 2016 ·  "Still on a high after having my husband come through during last nights gallery. It was perfect. Thank you thank you"   Sarah Flynn reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star September 10, 2016 ·  "Carolyn and Katie helped me in so many ways during my last night reading, I'm ready now to take my next step in life ❤️ I was beyond happy that my grandpa came through..100% right on with everything.. Thank you can't wait to see you again" ❤️❤️"   Melissa Brooks reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star November 28, 2016 ·  "Just a fantastic, warm, safe place. Feels like coming home. So supportive and caring."   Donna Scott-Newman reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 11, 2016 ·  "What a wonderful magical place. Women of great spirit."   Emilia Halstead reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star December 17, 2016  ·  "Wild Women Wellness Center is a TREASURE! Give yourself the gift of becoming engaged with this incredible center of Light and Love."   Adrienne Hutchinson reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star January 23, 2017  · "An amazing community bursting with wonderful energy, my thanks to the beautiful wild women who help so many of us with your array of offerings to help us heal, grow, and care for ourselves."   Annette Kimball reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star January 24, 2017 ·  "This group of amazing women have helped cultivate a community that supports, helps, and heals. I now travel almost an hour to participate in gatherings, workshops, and events, and it's worth every minute of effort. It is an honor to be a part of such a vital source of love and health in the community."   Lyudmyla Mayorska Hoffman reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star March 25, 2017 ·  "Thank you so much for creating this beautiful welcoming space that truly makes a difference in our community."

Reviews from Facebook:
 

Jacqual Johnson reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 5, 2015 · 

"Wild Women Wellness center is founded and filled with Womben you not only heal, help support and uplift you, these Womben open their hearts and arms to you. Receiving you with love and assuring you leave with a sense of wellness and wonderment about the goddess soul that resides within you.i am honored to know them, I am thankful for their presence on my journey and I know anyone who also gets the chance to experience the love and healing these womben share, will feel this and much much more. Thank you Queens"

 

Angela M DiMare-Messier reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 5, 2015 · 

"If you've never felt quite at home at the cold, distant wellness centers and healing spaces before, you MUST check this place out. The owners are adorable, warm, kind, and stunning, and the community surrounding this space is already booming! The sheer variety and amount of classes and services already is impressive, and they have nothing but growth in their future."


Sarah Chase reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 5, 2015 · 

"A warm and welcoming center with a wide range of classes and wellness services! I always feel at home when I visit, and I can't wait to attend more events and services in the future!"
 

Val Orenda reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 7, 2015 · 

"One of the founders was our postnatal doula when my eldest daughter was born, years ago, and we've been close ever since. I've watched her help to build the WWWC, and I'm excited to watch it grow and thrive now that the dream has been realized - and if her compatriots are even a tenth as loving, caring, and nurturing as she is? Then the Center is destined for wild success. Congratulations and good luck, Wild Women!"

 

Sarah Christine Nolan reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 7, 2015 · 

"Carolyn is a bright, kind, and loving spirit. She has an amazing gift for healing!"

 

Maria Lucia reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 9, 2015 · 

"This is a space to Love - and Be Loved; shine your light - and bask in the light of others!"

 

Kassie Martin reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

January 13, 2016 · 

"Come as you are, be loved as you are. A lovely venue to share community."

 

Jean Foote reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

January 31, 2016 · 

"Just got back from a mediumship Gallery at Wild Woman Wellness Center, Carolyn you are as usual fantastic! Your center is fantastic!
You are "the real thing" Good luck in your future events"

 

Beth A. Monaco reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

February 9, 2016 · 

"Thank you thank you thank you Carolyn from Wild Woman Wellness Center!!! You helped me reach my Dad and nana who have passed during the Mediumship Gallery I attended last week. You are a beautiful and gifted soul....and I'm so happy for you and your business partners new endeavor!!! You are both going to do some amazing things!!"


Debra Mandigo Gage reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

June 5, 2016 · 

"Still on a high after having my husband come through during last nights gallery. It was perfect. Thank you thank you"
 

Sarah Flynn reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

September 10, 2016 · 

"Carolyn and Katie helped me in so many ways during my last night reading, I'm ready now to take my next step in life ❤️ I was beyond happy that my grandpa came through..100% right on with everything.. Thank you can't wait to see you again" ❤️❤️"

 

Melissa Brooks reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

November 28, 2016 · 

"Just a fantastic, warm, safe place. Feels like coming home. So supportive and caring."

 

Donna Scott-Newman reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 11, 2016 · 

"What a wonderful magical place. Women of great spirit."

 

Emilia Halstead reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

December 17, 2016  · 

"Wild Women Wellness Center is a TREASURE! Give yourself the gift of becoming engaged with this incredible center of Light and Love."

 

Adrienne Hutchinson reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

January 23, 2017  ·

"An amazing community bursting with wonderful energy, my thanks to the beautiful wild women who help so many of us with your array of offerings to help us heal, grow, and care for ourselves."

 

Annette Kimball reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

January 24, 2017 · 

"This group of amazing women have helped cultivate a community that supports, helps, and heals. I now travel almost an hour to participate in gatherings, workshops, and events, and it's worth every minute of effort. It is an honor to be a part of such a vital source of love and health in the community."

 

Lyudmyla Mayorska Hoffman reviewed Wild Woman Wellness Center — 5 star

March 25, 2017 · 

"Thank you so much for creating this beautiful welcoming space that truly makes a difference in our community."